Skip Navigation
Town of Kittery Maine
Search
 
This table is used for column layout.
  • Forms & Documents
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Useful Websites
  • Streaming Video/Media
  • Municipal Staff Directory
Town of Kittery Maine



Click here for Kittery's new Economic Development Opportunities website
 
Recreation Department
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
Recreation Director
Assistant Recreation Director
Recreation Supervisor
Early Childhood Supervisor
Address:
120 Rogers Rd. (Department location)
200 Rogers Rd. (Mailing address)
Kittery, ME 03904
Phone:
(207) 439-3800
Fax:
(207) 439-1780
Hours:
Monday-Friday
6:00am-9:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-4:00pm
Sunday
12:00pm-4:00pm
 
Name
Position
Email
Janice Grady
Director
jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul
Assistant Director
jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley
Recreation Supervisor
thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Sciascia
Early Childhood Supervisor
dsciascia@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook
Sports Coordinator
kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln
Head Custodian
slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
[
We have moved our website:











                        


                                

                                        
                                                        


       




 

Town of Kittery 200 Rogers Rd Ext., Kittery, Maine 03904
(207) 439-0452 Fax: (207) 439-6806
Website Disclaimer | Virtual Town & Schools Website